Visual Scheduling Tips & Tricks

Reload and save data

Data modifications can be either discarded or stored to Dynamics 365 Business Central

In case you wish to discard your changes after modifying the diagram (provided you didn’t save them) you can simply reload the data of the diagram. The “General” items allow to reload the former values or, alternatively, to store your modifications.reloa

VJS_reload_save