Visual Scheduling Tips & Tricks

Reloading and saving data

Data modifications can be either discarded or stored to NAV

Discard changes

vps_reload_icon

In case you wish to discard your modifications after modifying the diagram (provided you didn’t store them) you can simply reload the data of the diagram. Just click

Save changes

vps_save_icon

Click the "Save Data" icon to store your modifications and press the "Yes" button in the confirmation prompt that also pops up when you want to leave the VPS without having saved your modifications.