Visual Scheduling Tips & Tricks

Reload data

Confirm or decline changes to your basic settings.

After having made or changed settings in the "Setup" dialog, you are asked whether you want to reload your data for the changes to take effect:

reload_alert

If you decline, you will still work with the old settings, but the new ones will remain in the setup so that upon starting the VJS next time they will take effect.